In Brian’s latest podcast he is arguing for the use of Multi Touch Funnels in stead of using the CRM to make marketing decisions. I don’t disagree with this idea but I haven’t heard anyone talk about how to calculate assists into ROI. or maybe I am just missing something. Let me give an example. Lets say Autotrader costs me $3,000/mo If AT sends me 10 leads and I close 2 at an avg of $1000 Then my ROI is -$1000 for the month. But what if they have 14 assists? How does that factor in to ROI? What’s those assists worth? If I credit AT with a dollar value then I have to remove it from somewhere else?