• Stop being a LURKER - join our dealer community and get involved. Sign up and start a conversation.

Dynamic Internet Team Manager

tbullard

Tie Cut
Oct 15, 2011
First Name
Ty
Looking for a dynamic individual that can start an internet department from the ground up utilizing every part of the dealership. Though heavily based on car sales, needs to be able to promote service, parts, bodyshop, and our detail department via the internet. I want someone that is hungry and loves a challenge. I am a young general manager that is ready to get started and truly understands where this business is and is headed. I absolutely love the digital world and the power it creates for us. I am not going to get in detail on all the details of the job, but we are a family owned company that has been in business for over 55 years. I read a post the other day of someone that was frustrated because upper management still had not bought in to where this auto world was headed. I love that those dealers are out there because it just makes it easier for the dealers that do understand and embrace the new world. I look forward to talking to you. Thanks

Reactions: 3 people