• Stop being a LURKER - join our dealer community and get involved. Sign up and start a conversation.

Frustrated eCommerce Director.. Just letting some pent up frustration out!!

pwilkerson

Rust & Dust
Jun 4, 2011
First Name
Paul
Hey guys.. My name is Paul and I am new to this forum.

I have been working as an Internet/BDC Director for about 3 years now, and just recently was brought into an organization in desparate need of help.